Agenda Center

Tools

Village Board

Agenda Minutes Download

May 21, 2019  — Posted May 16, 2019 3:58 PM

Village Board Agenda Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:30 p.m.

May 4, 2019  — Posted May 2, 2019 5:23 PM

Village Board Agenda Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00 a.m.

May 3, 2019  — Posted May 2, 2019 5:22 PM

Village Board Meeting Village Administrator Interviews May 3, 2019 5:30 p.m. at the Fin 'n' Feather 22 West Main Street Winneconne

Apr 24, 2019  — Posted Apr 22, 2019 4:04 PM

Village Board Agenda

Apr 23, 2019  — Posted Apr 22, 2019 4:02 PM

Village Board Agenda Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:30 p.m.

Apr 22, 2019  — Posted Apr 18, 2019 6:25 PM

A Quorum of the Village Board may be present at a QOS Fiber Discussion on Monday, April 22, 2019 6:00 p.m. Winneconne Municipal Center

Apr 18, 2019  — Posted Apr 17, 2019 4:07 PM

Special Village Board Meeting

Apr 16, 2019  — Posted Apr 12, 2019 3:23 PM

Village Board Agenda Tuesday, April 16 2019 5:30 p.m.

Apr 8, 2019  — Posted Apr 3, 2019 1:12 PM

Village Board Agenda April 8, 2019 6:00 p.m.

Apr 4, 2019  — Posted Apr 3, 2019 1:09 PM

Village Board Meeting Thursday, April 4, 2019 5:30 p.m.

Mar 19, 2019  — Posted Mar 15, 2019 4:39 PM

Village Board Meeting Tuesday, March 19, 2019 5:30 p.m.

Mar 6, 2019  — Posted Mar 1, 2019 2:10 PM

Public Information Meeting Wednesday March 6, 2018 5:30 PM

Mar 4, 2019  — Posted Mar 1, 2019 1:46 PM

Public Informational Meeting Monday, March 4, 2019 11:00 am

Feb 19, 2019  — Posted Feb 18, 2019 12:34 PM

Village Board Meeting Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5:30 p.m.

Feb 13, 2019  — Posted Feb 12, 2019 1:55 PM

Village Board Special Meeting Wednesday February 13, 2019

Feb 8, 2019  — Posted Feb 7, 2019 3:37 PM

Public Service Commission of Wisconsin Public Hearing Friday, February 9, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. Winneconne Municipal Center

Jan 15, 2019  — Posted Jan 15, 2019 9:22 AM

Village Board Meeting Tuesday January 15 2019 5:30 PM

Minutes