Public Works Committee

Committee Members
  • Miles Girouard - Chair 2024 
  • Steve Foster 2025
  • Paul Olson 2026
Betterbin Recycling App Promo
Betterbin Phone App

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | View All Agendas and Minutes From 2011 and Older